Cécile Palusinski

Cécile Palusinski

Cécile Palusinski is also the founder of the NUMERED Conseil training and consulting agency dedicated to the cultural professionals confronted with the digital transformation.

bio

As a writer, she has published several works, such as a monograph of the artist Flore Sigrist, a collection of short stories Apocalypse between two waters (Corridor Elephant), a novel Morpheus (Editions Artisfolio) and audio books the epic of Noé et Garance and the Master of Colors (Editions Les Mots en soie) and contributed, as an author, to the documentary film T’es qui toi? presented at the Short Film corner of the Cannes Film Festival in 2006.

She is currently working on an essay that will be published by Presses Universitaires de France. She has worked in several art galleries and is the president of the association La Plume de Paon, which works for the development of the audio book and has published the first Guide for publishers of French-language audio books.

Since 2010, she has been working on «Digital challenges in culture» in several Master’s and MBA programs, including the Master’s degree in Politics and Culture Management at IEP Strasbourg.
She is also the founder of the NUMERED Conseil training and consulting agency dedicated to the cultural professionals confronted with the digital transformation. It is regularly involved with several regional literary organizations and French Institute. She is also active internationally.

contact

Cécile Palusinski

Cécile Palusinski

Ecrivain, Cécile Palusinski a également travaillé dans plusieurs galeries d’art et est présidente de l’association La Plume de Paon qui œuvre en faveur du développement du livre audio. Elle est fondatrice de l’agence NUMERED Conseil dédiée aux professionnels de la culture confrontés à la mutation numérique.

à propos

En tant qu’écrivain, elle a publié plusieurs ouvrages, comme une monographie de l’artiste Flore Sigrist, un recueil de nouvelles Apocalypse entre deux eaux (Corridor Elephant), un roman Morphée (Editions Artisfolio) et des livres audio L’épopée de Noé et Garance et le Maître des couleurs (Editions Les Mots en soie) et a contribué, en tant qu’auteur, au film documentaire T’es qui toi ? présenté au Short Film corner du Festival de Cannes en 2006.

Elle travaille actuellement à l’écriture d’un essai qui paraîtra aux Presses Universitaires de France. Elle a travaillé dans plusieurs galeries d’art et est présidente de l’association La Plume de Paon qui œuvre en faveur du développement du livre audio et a édité le premier Guide des éditeurs de livres audio francophones.

Depuis 2010, elle intervient sur « Les enjeux du numérique pour la culture » dans plusieurs Master et MBA, dont en Master Politique et gestion de la culture de l’IEP de Strasbourg.
Elle est également fondatrice de l’agence de formation et de conseil NUMERED Conseil dédiée aux professionnels de la culture confrontés à la mutation numérique. Elle intervient à ce titre régulièrement auprès de plusieurs structures régionales pour le livre (PILEn, ARL PACA, ARALD…) et pour l’Institut Français, en France et à l’international.

Œuvre(s) associée(s)

Nord-Sud

Nord-Sud

contact