about

THE PORTAL OF LIBRARIES A SUIVRE

The portal of libraries initiate by the Lille European Metropolis is a public service offered to the citizens which makes possible to link all the services related to the libraries of the territory. The user will find on the portal, the news of the libraries network, the location and the contents available in the libraries of the Metropolis in paper and digital format or more. The site also offers a space for locating new services offered to users within a library or media library.

It will be possible to locate, for example, spaces for connecting to WIFI, games on the spot or to take away, learning, listening and exchanging, or even conviviality or simply to consult the identity cards of the libraries with the schedules. openness or the specificities of services.

The site is also a discovery area with thematic pages close to the everyday life of the citizen that allow to place in transversality with the funds of libraries. The reality of the portal is already 150 libraries of the territory represented on the site with a will of extension which in the long term will allow the integration at the same time the libraries and mediatheques associative, communal, museums and universities.

contact

à propos

LE PORTAIL DES BIBLIOTHEQUES A SUIVRE

Le portail des bibliothèques porté par la Métropole Européenne de Lille est un service public offert aux citoyens qui permet de mettre en réseau l’ensemble des services liés aux bibliothèques du territoire. L’utilisateur trouvera sur le portail, les actualités du réseau des bibliothèques, la localisation des contenus disponibles dans les bibliothèques de la Métropole au format papier et numérique voire plus.

Le site offre également un espace de repérage des nouveaux services proposés aux usagers au sein d’une bibliothèque ou d’une médiathèque. On pourra localiser par exemple des espaces de connexion aux réseaux, de jeux sur place ou à emporter, d’apprentissage, d’écoute et d’échange, voire de convivialité ou tout simplement de consulter les cartes d’identité des bibliothèques avec les horaires d’ouverture ou les spécificités en matière de services.

Le site est également un espace de découverte avec des pages thématiques proches du quotidien du citoyen qui permettent de se placer en transversalité avec les fonds des bibliothèques. La réalité du portail c’est déjà 150 bibliothèques du territoire représentées sur le site avec une volonté d’extension qui à terme permettra l’intégration à la fois les bibliothèques et médiathèques associatives, communales, les musées et les universités.